Conference Co-Chairs

Phil Bradley, Information Specialist and Information Consultant, UK 
Marydee Ojala, Editor in Chief, Online Searcher, USA
Jan Holmquist, Global Librarian and Assistant Library Director at Guldborgsund Public Library, Denmark

Conference Steering & Management Teams

Sharon Bostick, Illinois Institute of Technology, USA
Jeroen de Boer, Bibliotheekservice Fryslan, Netherlands
Brian Kelly, UK Web Focus, UK
Liz McGettigan, SOLUS UK
Alison McNab, University of Huddersfield, UK 
Åke Nygren, Stockholm Public Library, Sweden 
Adetoun Oyelude, University of Ibadan, Nigeria
Ka-Ming Pang, St George's University of London, UK
Dave Pattern, University of Huddersfield, UK
Bethan Ruddock, Jisc, UK
Michael Stephens, School of Information, San Jose State University, USA
Aaron Tay, National University of Singapore Libraries, Singapore
Katherine Allen, Conference Director, UK
Richard T Kaser, VP Content, Information Today, USA
Jean Mulligan, Chief Operating Officer, UK
Val Skelton, Programme Director, UK

Stay connected
Twitter LinkedIn
Platinum Sponsors
Gold Sponsors
Association Sponsor
Supported by
Media Partners


Copyright © 2019, Information Today, Inc. Contact the organiser — Telephone: +44 (0)1865 327813 • Email: PRIVACY/COOKIES POLICY